Hei! 

hei@accel.no 
Besøksadresse: Christian Michelsens gate 1, 5012 Bergen
Firmaadresse: Geithusvegen 191, 5259 Hjellestad
Organisasjonsnummer: 919 612 290 MVA

Caspar M Lund | 971 69 095caspar@accel.no
Torstein Skage | 480 95 690 | torstein@accel.no
Madeleine Aksdal | 975 09 959 | madeleine@accel.no
Ok-Hini Rønning | 922 66 078‬ | ok-hini@accel.no
Ove Kvalsvik | 905 94 724 | ove@accel.no
Lars-Kristian Trellevik | 413 05 071 | lkt@accel.no
Amanda Garen | 40414347 | amanda@accel.no